Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Jan 22
    Triumphant Tots Inc
    Donuts with Dad
    Dads, join us for a donut with your little one. It's our way of saying, "You rock, dad!"
    Share
  • Mon, Jan 25
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    100th Day of School
    Share
  • Wed, Jan 27
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Early Release VPK
    VPK out at 11:30
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 29
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Dress Up Day: Caveman
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 12
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Valentine's Day Parties / Dress Up: Pink or Red
    Share
  • Mon, Feb 15
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    CLOSED: President's Day
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 24
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Early Release VPK
    VPK out at 11:30
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 26
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Dress Up Day: Tie-Dye
    Share
  • Mon, Mar 15
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Spring Break NO VPK
    No VPK / Spring Break Camp for School Age
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 16
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Spring Break NO VPK
    No VPK / Spring Break Camp for School Age
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 17
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Spring Break NO VPK
    No VPK / Spring Break Camp for School Age
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 18
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Spring Break NO VPK
    No VPK / Spring Break Camp for School Age
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 19
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Spring Break NO VPK
    No VPK / Spring Break Camp for School Age
    Share
  • Mon, Mar 22
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    VPK Resumes
    VPK and MCPS resume classes
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 26
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    NO VPK or MCPS
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 31
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Dress Up Day: Polka Dots
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 14
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Early Release VPK
    VPK out at 11:30
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 30
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Dress Up Day: Ocean Fun
    Share
  • Fri, May 07
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Muffins with Mom
    Moms, join us for a muffin with your little one. Let us show our appreciation for you.
    Share
  • Tue, May 25
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    End of Yea Program / VPK Graduation
    Share
  • Wed, May 26
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Last Day of VPK and Class Parties
    Last day of VPK and MCPS
    Share
  • Mon, May 31
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    CLOSED: Vacation Week
    Share
  • Tue, Jun 01
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    CLOSED: Vacation Week
    Share
  • Wed, Jun 02
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    CLOSED: Vacation Week
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 03
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    CLOSED: Vacation Week
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 04
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    CLOSED: Vacation Week
    Share
  • Tue, Jun 08
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    Summer Camp Begins
    If your child will attend summer camp please register. Remember, summer camp begins promptly at 9:00am! Children who arrive late and miss the van will not be able to stay.
    Share
  • Mon, Jul 05
    Triumphant Tots Preschool
    CLOSED: Independence Day
    Share
Contact us
1425 NE 63rd St
Ocala, FL 34479, USA