Upcoming Events

  • Christmas Program
    Thu, Dec 09
    Ocala
    Christmas Program
    At our Christmas Program all age groups will participate.
    Share
  • Christmas Parties, Pajama Day
    Fri, Dec 17
    Ocala
    Christmas Parties, Pajama Day
    Sign Up sheets for each class party is located on your class's parent board.
    Share
  • NO VPK
    Mon, Dec 20
    Ocala
    NO VPK
    VPK out for Holiday Break
    Share
  • NO VPK
    Tue, Dec 21
    Ocala
    NO VPK
    VPK out for Holiday Break
    Share
  • NO VPK
    Wed, Dec 22
    Ocala
    NO VPK
    VPK out for Holiday Break
    Share
  • NO VPK
    Thu, Dec 23
    Ocala
    NO VPK
    VPK out for Holiday Break
    Share
  • CLOSED
    Fri, Dec 24
    Ocala
    CLOSED
    Share
  • CLOSED
    Mon, Dec 27
    Ocala
    CLOSED
    Share
  • CLOSED
    Tue, Dec 28
    Ocala
    CLOSED
    Share
  • CLOSED
    Wed, Dec 29
    Ocala
    CLOSED
    Share
  • CLOSED
    Thu, Dec 30
    Ocala
    CLOSED
    Share
  • CLOSED
    Fri, Dec 31
    Ocala
    CLOSED
    Share
  • VPK Resumes
    Mon, Jan 03
    Ocala
    Welcome Back!
    Share
  • VPK Early Release
    Wed, Jan 26
    Ocala
    VPK Early Release
    Share